P2711a (SN 7114)

2021-07-30 10:14:47

The 8-bit single chip microcomputer sn8p2711a has RISC like system, which has the characteristics of high performance and low power consumption. Each instruction cycle is a clock cycle (1t) structure, which provides computing power of up to 16mips. In addition, the high EFT capability protects the MCU, making it suitable for working in a high infection environment. The IC structure of sn8p2711a is first-class, including 1K word program memory (OTP ROM), 64 byte data memory (RAM), two 8-bit timing counters (tc0, Tc1), a watchdog timer, five interrupt sources (tc0, Tc1, ADC, INT0, INT1), 5 + 1 channel 12 bit ADC (an internal ADC channel for VDD measurement), two channel PWM output (pwm0, pwm1), 2-channel buzzer output (bz0, bz1) and 4-layer stack buffer. In addition, users can also choose the oscillation mode by themselves. Sn8p2711a provides four different oscillation modes for the system as the system clock, including high / low speed crystal oscillator, ceramic resonator and cheap RC oscillator. In addition, sn8p2711a also includes an internal 16mhz RC oscillator as the system clock and a low-frequency RC oscillator used in low-speed mode (controlled by program).

Operating voltage range: 2.4V ~ 5.5V, FOSC = 4MHz

ROM: 1K * 16 bit

Ram: 64 * 8 bits

4-layer stack buffer

Bidirectional I / O port: P0, P4, P5

Level trigger wake-up input port: P0

P4 pin is shared with ADC pin

External interrupt: P0

2 external interrupt sources: INT0, INT1

3 internal interrupt sources: tc0, Tc1, ADC

Built in watchdog timer

5 + 1 channel 12 bit ADC

Internal high speed clock: 16mhz RC

External high speed clock: crystal, up to 16mhz

Internal low speed clock: RC, 16KHz@3V ,  32KHz@5V

Each instruction cycle is a clock cycle

Most instruction cycles are one cycle

The table lookup instruction (MOVC) addresses the entire ROM area